SCHOOL CALENDAR

Our normal school year is divided into four seasonal terms starting in January, April, July, and October.
The schedule is subject to change due to COVID-19 and the Olympics, there’s a possibility that schedule may be modified.

Summer 2021
July 01(Thu.) Orientation (10AM – ) for New students
July 02(Fri.) Classes begins
July 04(Sat.) JLPT(Japanese Language Proficiency Test)
July 21(Wed.) Academic Guidance
July 22(Thu.) holidays begins
August 09(Mon.) holidays ends
August 10(Tue.) Classes begin again
August 19(Thu.) October student result announcement date
September 01(Wed.) Shodo Class for Afternoon Class
September 20(Mon.) No classes – Old Folks Day
September 23(Thu.) No classes – Autumn Equinox Day
September 28 / 29 Final exams
September 30(Thu.) Classes ends
Fall 2021
October 11(Mon.) Orientation (10AM – ) for New students
October 13(Wed.) Classes begins
November 03(Wed.) No classes – Culture Day
November 04(Thu.) January student result announcement date
November 05(Fri.) Shodo Class for Upper Class
November 14(Sun.) EJU(Examination for Japanese University)
November 23(Tue.) Labor Day holiday
December 05(Sun.) JLPT(Japanese Language Proficiency Test)
December 21 / 22 Final exams
December 23(Thu.) Classes ends
December 24(Fri.) Winter holidays begins
Winter 2022
January 04(Tue.) Orientation (10AM – ) for New students
January 05(Wed.) Classes begins
January 10(Mon.) No classes – Coming of Age holiday
February 11(Fri.) No classes – National Foundation Day
February 23(Wed.) No classes – Emperor’s Birthday Holiday
February 24(Thu.) April student result announcement date
March 15 / 16 Final exams
March 17(Thu.) A graduation ceremony–youtube–
March 18(Fri.) A bowling meet–youtube–
March 19(Sat.) Classes ends
March 22(Mon.) Spring holidays begins
Spring 2022(Still undecided)
April 05 or 06 Orientation (10:00 –) for New students
April 08(Fri.) Classes begins
April 29(Fri.) Golden week holidays begins
May 05(Thu.) Golden week holidays ends
May 27(Fri.) Sports meet (YouTube): there’s a possibility that schedule may be modified.
June 21 / 22 Final exams
June 23(Thu.) Classes ends & Academic Guidance

 


 

 

 

 

 


COMMUNITY NOTIFICATION

Please be sure to read it
The current situation. (COVID-19)

We warmly welcome

July 2022 Course Applications are now being accepted.
Application Schedule
To Contact
and…
Exemption or Reduction
of Admission fees.

Learning Japanese

Learn how to read and write the kana on our HIRAGANA and KATAKANA pages. Please check out our website: Learning Japanese.

Information

CSN

CSN is the national authority that handle the Swedish financial aid for students.

We also warmly welcome Working Holiday program participants in Japan!

it is possible to study at this institute while visiting Japan on a 3-month temporary visa.

Students studying for longer periods usually obtain a student visa.

Promotional Video

–New– – | English | Spanish | Italian | German | Swedish | Indonesian |Vietnamese | Promotional videos were created by students.

日本語教師及び養成


日本語教師の応募要領の詳細及びお問合せ先。


実践日本語教師養成(無料)の応募要領の詳細及びお問合せ先。