CLOSURES SPRING

Holiday Observed (The Spring Holidays 2019)

We will be closed from March 21(Thurs.) through April 09(Tue.) for the Spring holidays.If you have an urgent matter, please e-mail us.

Yoshida Institute is open Monday through Friday

March 21 to April 10
—Date— —Business hours—
March 21 (Thurs.) National holiday
March 22 (Fri.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
March 25 (Mon.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
March 26 (Tue.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
March 27 (Wed.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
March 28 (Thurs.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
March 29 (Fri.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 01 (Mon.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 02 (Tue.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 03 (Wed.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 04 (Thurs.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 05 (Fri.) Orientation (10AM – ) for New students
April 08 (Mon.) Orientation (10AM – ) for New students
April 09 (Tue.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 10 (Wed.) Classes begin


The date of orientation depends on the nationality.



Holiday Observed (The Spring Holidays 2020)

We will be closed from March 20(Fri.) through April 08(Wed.) for the Spring holidays.If you have an urgent matter, please e-mail us.

Yoshida Institute is open Monday through Friday

March 20 to April 08
—Date— —Business hours—
March 20 (Fri.) National holiday
March 23 (Mon.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
March 24 (Tues.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
March 25 (Wed.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
March 26 (Thurs.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
March 27 (Fri.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
March 30 (Mon.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
March 31 (Tues.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 01 (Wed.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 02 (Thurs.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 03 (Fri.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 06 (Mon.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 07 (Tues.) Orientation (10AM – ) for New students
April 08 (Wed.) 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 09 (Thurs.) Classes begin


The date of orientation depends on the nationality.



We warmly welcome

Exemption or Reduction
of Admission fees.

Learning Japanese

Learn how to read and write the kana on our HIRAGANA and KATAKANA pages. Please check out our website: Learning Japanese.

Information

CSN

CSN is the national authority that handle the Swedish financial aid for students.

We also warmly welcome Working Holiday program participants in Japan!

it is possible to study at this institute while visiting Japan on a 3-month temporary visa.

Students studying for longer periods usually obtain a student visa.

Promotional Video

–New– – | English | Spanish | Italian | German | Swedish | Indonesian |Vietnamese | Promotional videos were created by students.

日本語教師及び養成


日本語教師の応募要領の詳細及びお問合せ先。


実践日本語教師養成(無料)の応募要領の詳細及びお問合せ先。